Management Committee

Re-elected *
Bill Redmond Chair 20212024
James Snell Secretary20222025
Kevin Illingworth Treasurer20222025
Alice Gordon 2022 *2025
Pauline Fox 20212024
Jason Derr 20222025
Heather Tully 20222025
Lesley McClymont 2020 *2023

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.