Contacts

Useful Contacts

 City of Edinburgh Council

    Community Parks Officer  T: 0131 529 5050   E: northwest.locality@edinburgh.gov.uk

Councillors for Inverleith Ward

         Councillor Hal Osler – E: hal.osler@edinburgh.gov.uk
         Councillor Iain Whyte – E: iain.whyte@edinburgh.gov.uk
         Councillor Max Mitchell – E: max.mitchell@edinburgh.gov.uk
         Councillor Gavin Barrie – E: gavin.barrie@edinburgh.gov.uk

Friends of King George V and Scotland Yard Parks

      Chair – Imogen Forster   E:  chair@kgvsy.org.uk

      Secretary – Judy Conn   E:  secretary@kgvsy.org.uk

      Treasurer – Lesley McClymont   E:  treasurer@kgvsy.org.uk

updated March 2020