Who we are

Membership of the Friends is open to anyone who cares about the park, whether they live or work in the area.

We have a committee of eleven elected members with scope for co-options.

Of the current committee the office bearers are:

Imogen Forster – Chair chair@kgvsy.org.uk

Judy Conn – Secretary secretary@kgvsy.org.uk

Lesley McClymont – Treasurer treasurer@kgvsy.org.uk

Join us

Suggested subscription £5/Concession £1

Cheques to Friends of King George V and Scotland Yard Parks

Send to Judy Conn, 1 Fettes Row, Edinburgh EH3 6SF

Contact us

Emailed comments and suggestions welcome.